Your cart

Truffe


Fanny Britt, Isabelle Arsenault

La Pastèque
2021

ISBN 9782897771089

Meet Truffe, Louis's little brother in Louis undercover.
This new book brings together three stories:

Truffe rockstar: Truffe dreams of forming a group with Flo and Ryad, his best friends. He already sees them in stage costume, delighting crowds around the world with their epic songs. Well, first you have to learn to play an instrument... but that's a detail.

​Truffe loves Nina: Since Truffe and Nina are in love, they have become shy and no longer know how to talk to each other. It was so much easier when they were friends! Supported by the judicious advice of his parents, his big brother Louis, his friend Ryad and even the man from the library, Truffe slowly learns to let his heart speak...

Truffe before existence: Truffe's great-grandmother has just died at the age of ninety-nine. On the day of the funeral, Truffe begins to contemplate the world around him with heightened sensitivity - have grandpas ever been babies? Does Rocket, the dog he almost had, think of him sometimes? Do people stop loving each other when they no longer see each other?

From 7 yo

$23.95
Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout
EN

Votre panier

Truffe


Fanny Britt, Isabelle Arsenault

La Pastèque
2021

ISBN 9782897771089

Faites connaissance avec Truffe, le petit frère de Louis, de Louis parmi les spectres.
Ce nouveau livre réunit trois histoires:

Truffe rockstar: Truffe rêve de former un groupe avec Flo et Ryad, ses meilleurs amis. Il les voit déjà en costume de scène, ravissant les foules du monde entier avec leurs chansons épiques. Bon, il faudra d’abord apprendre à jouer d’un instrument… mais c’est un détail.

​Truffe aime Nina: Depuis que Truffe et Nina sont amoureux, ils sont devenus timides et ne savent plus comment se parler. C’était tellement plus facile quand ils étaient amis! Épaulé par les conseils judicieux de ses parents, son grand frère Louis, son ami Ryad et même le monsieur de la bibliothèque, Truffe apprend doucement à laisser parler son cœur…

Truffe devant l'existence: L’arrière-grand-mère de Truffe vient de mourir à l’âge de quatre-vingt-dix-neuf ans. Le jour des funérailles, Truffe se met à contempler le monde qui l’entoure avec une sensibilité accrue – les papis ont-ils déjà été des bébés? Rocket, le chien qu’il a presque eu, pense-t-il parfois à lui? Les gens cessent-ils de s’aimer quand ils ne se voient plus?

Dès 7 ans

$23.95
Taxes et livraison calculées à la caisse
FR